top of page
White and Black Simple Lined White UI Blank Prototypes Website-2.png
The Roads We Follow Cover .jpeg

Coming soon from Christy and Carol Award-Winning Author Nicole Deese!

book flowers.png

Books by Nicole

Fog Harbor Romance Series

McKenzie Family Romance Series

Love in Lenox Series

Screen Shot 2023-01-22 at 5.30.50 PM.png

Stand Alone Novels

Screen Shot 2023-01-22 at 5.31.59 PM.png

Letting Go Series


Screen Shot 2023-01-22 at 5.33.20 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-01-22 at 5.34.02 PM.png

Nicole Deese is a Christy and Carol Award-winning, bestselling author of hope-filled, humorous, and heartfelt contemporary romance novels. When she's not sorting out character arcs and story plots of her own, she can usually be found listening to an audiobook and multitasking at least four different chores at once. She’s a hoarder of sparkling water, a lover of long walks and even longer talks with friends, and a seeker of fun and adventure at all times. She lives in small-town, Idaho with her happily-ever-after hubby, two freakishly tall teenage sons, and one princess daughter with the heart of a warrior.

bottom of page